Wednesday, March14, 2012 : Getting the Blogg rolling S:P

15 03 2012

Today, I was lost for words. Currently I’m on the Girls tennis team at my high school, and lets just say I’m the best freshie.. out of all two of us! Anyway, I’m having troubles with this girl… lets call her hmm… B! (for b!tch… hehe) but yes troubles troubles, I for one find this odd. Usually I’m totally fine with everyone, yes I’m headstrong, i speak before i think, i procrastinate, and i don’t listen to others, BUT i don’t really have any troubles. This girl HOLY F_ _ _!!! She calls all my lines out, and when i call her out she goes “Are you sure?” in this nasally tone! Yes I ended up losing but B best watch out because next year I’m coming after her. (she’s a Junior- will be a senior, while I’ll be a sophomore) That wasn’t even the end of the bad day, about half way during the practice my dad drives in his black SUV and parks behind us. Really, i didn’t mind that at all, but then he drives up right to the side of the courts and because his eyes hurt he has my mom’s shades on, and just stares at us… my friends are like who’s he? In my eyes he was creepy, what would the team think? Right? So i frantically waved my hand to make him go away, and he does, but after the practice ends i go to the car and he’s in there with an angry expression, and starts lecturing me, and yelling. I tried to explain, i did. But no words go through his THICK head! I don’t like My family watching me because all they’ll do is criticize! I’m sitting in the car telling him i don’t like you guys ALWAYS criticizing me. He said that i should appreciate his judgement, and i was about to walk out the car and walk home. Then he says that he doesn’t criticize, when he just !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not to say that I just lost a match to an undeserving, scheming, cheating, lying, piece of SHIT. He yells and yells. I haven’t thought of that many ways to kill myself in all my life then i did in that 5 minutes. Bad day much yes. Grande, Mucho Mala dia!

Thx for letting me vent 😛 ❤

-J.D.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

